How to back-up your data, restore settings, and erase all content on your iPhone

Video is ready, Click Here to View ×


Gazelle.com shows you how to back-up your iPhone data as well as restore all settings and erase all the data on your iPhone. This is a key step when selling off your iPhone before you upgrade.

6 comments

  1. if i erase all content and everything. will it keep it on my current firmware (4.3.3) or will it upgrade it to 4.3.5?

    also when doing that will the phone still say my name in 'about' and what not or will the new owner be able to put it all in like new?

    thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *